Oy Cyklop Ab

Laippatie 11
00880 Helsinki
Puh. 020 722 9010
Fax.  020 722 9020
info@cyklop.fi

Avoinna ma - to 8.00 - 16.00 pe 8.00 - 15.00



Koordinaattori / Myyntipäällikkö:

Stefan Lindroos
Stefan Lindroos

Ahvenanmaa ja Pohjois-Suomi
040 508 3020
s.lindroos@cyklop.fi



Myynti:

Raine Ojanen
Raine Ojanen

Etelä-, Itä- ja Länsi-Suomi
040 844 5060
r.ojanen@cyklop.fi
   
Huolto- ja varaosamyynti:

Tomi Lankinen
Tomi Lankinen

040 840 1919
t.lankinen@cyklop.fi
   
Huolto / Varaosat:

Tommi Julkunen
Tommi Julkunen

044 328 2761
t.julkunen@cyklop.fi



Varaosat / Varasto:

Miika Partonen
Miika Partonen

044 595 2132
m.partonen@cyklop.fi



Talous:


Merja Marttinen

020 722 9010
m.marttinen@cyklop.fi

Poutapilvi web design Oy