Oy Cyklop Ab

Laippatie 11
00880 Helsinki
Puh. 020 722 9010
Fax.  020 722 9020
info@cyklop.fi

Avoinna ma - to 8.00 - 16.00 pe 8.00 - 14.00



Koordinaattori:

Tomi Lankinen
Tomi Lankinen

020 722 9017
040 840 1919
t.lankinen@cyklop.fi



Myyntipäällikkö:

Stefan Lindroos
Stefan Lindroos

020 722 9014
040 508 3020
s.lindroos@cyklop.fi



Myynti:

Raine Ojanen
Raine Ojanen

020 722 9016
040 844 5060
r.ojanen@cyklop.fi



Huolto/Varaosat:

Tommi Julkunen
Tommi Julkunen

020 722 9015
044 328 2761
t.julkunen@cyklop.fi



Varaosat/Varasto:

Miika Partonen
Miika Partonen

020 722 9015
044 5952132
m.partonen@cyklop.fi



Talous:


Merja Marttinen

020 722 9010
m.marttinen@cyklop.fi




Poutapilvi web design Oy